Book: The Paris Apartment by Kelly Bowen $15.99

Ended!  

Auction item details Item # A999

Book: The Paris Apartment by Kelly Bowen $15.99

Book: The Paris Apartment by Kelly Bowen $15.99
Value: $16
Description:
A heart-wrenching novel that unearths generations of secrets and sacrifices -- perfect for fans of The Paris Orphan and The Lost Girls of Paris.

When a woman inherits a Parisian apartment undisturbed since WWII, she discovers that it may hold the key to unraveling her cold and distant great-grandmother's secret life -- a past of sacrifice during a mission to protect those she loved. 

Paired with a handmade bracelet by an autistic girl that wanted to support SAO's auction.

Current Bid:

No Bids
  • Total Value:$16
  • Minimum Bid:$8
  • Minimum Bid Increment:$2
Ended!
Thank you for your support to a local  501c3 Tax ID # 82-4216575